info@oussadentours.com     Toll free: 1800-206-5049       +1-718-729-3295     Weekdays: 9:00 AM to 6:30PM     Saturday: 10:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Marrakech Tours

$1475(Air & Land)
$525 (Land Only) Book Now
Escorted Package Includes

- Greeting and meeting at your hotel or riad in Marrakesh

- All transfers during 4 days trip

- English Speaking Tour Guide

- Sightseeing as per Itinerary

- Private Car/Mini Van

- Day Trip Excursion to Essaouira

- Day Trip Excursion to Berber Village

- 4 Nights Hotel

Departure
Number of travellers Tour Type
Single Supp Price
Sunday Jan 14, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Sunday Jan 21, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Sunday Jan 28, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Departure
Number of travellers Tour Type
Single Supp Price
Friday Feb 9, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Sunday Feb 11, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Friday Feb 16, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Sunday Feb 18, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Friday Feb 23, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Sunday Feb 25, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Departure
Number of travellers Tour Type
Single Supp Price
Tuesday Mar 6, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Thursday Mar 8, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Saturday Mar 10, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Monday Mar 12, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Wednesday Mar 14, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Saturday Mar 17, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Monday Mar 19, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Tuesday Mar 20, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Wednesday Mar 21, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Thursday Mar 22, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Saturday Mar 24, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Sunday Mar 25, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Monday Mar 26, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Tuesday Mar 27, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Wednesday Mar 28, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Thursday Mar 29, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Departure
Number of travellers Tour Type
Single Supp Price
Monday Apr 2, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Tuesday Apr 3, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Wednesday Apr 4, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Saturday Apr 7, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Monday Apr 9, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Tuesday Apr 10, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Wednesday Apr 11, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Thursday Apr 12, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Saturday Apr 14, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Monday Apr 16, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Tuesday Apr 17, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Wednesday Apr 18, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Thursday Apr 19, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Friday Apr 20, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Monday Apr 23, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Tuesday Apr 24, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Friday Apr 27, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Departure
Number of travellers Tour Type
Single Supp Price
Monday May 7, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Wednesday May 9, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Monday May 14, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Wednesday May 16, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Saturday May 19, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Monday May 21, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Departure
Number of travellers Tour Type
Single Supp Price
Wednesday July 18, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Monday July 23, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Wednesday July 25, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Saturday July 28, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Monday July 30, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Departure
Number of travellers Tour Type
Single Supp Price
Monday August 6, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Wednesday August 8, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Saturday August 11, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Sunday August 12, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Monday August 13, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Saturday August 18, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Monday August 20, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Departure
Number of travellers Tour Type
Single Supp Price
Saturday September 8, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Saturday September 15, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Tuesday September 18, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Tuesday September 25, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Thursday September 27, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Departure
Number of travellers Tour Type
Single Supp Price
Saturday October 6, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Tuesday October 9, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Thursday October 11, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Saturday October 20, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Monday October 22, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Thursday October 25, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Friday October 26, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Departure
Number of travellers Tour Type
Single Supp Price
Saturday November 3, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Tuesday November 6, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Thursday November 8, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Saturday November 17, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Monday November 19, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Sunday November 25, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Monday November 26, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Departure
Number of travellers Tour Type
Single Supp Price
Tuesday December 6, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Friday December 9, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Sunday December 11, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Tuesday December 20, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Thursday December 22, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Sunday December 25, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Monday December 26, 2018
- +
$1475
Book Now
Departure
Number of travellers Tour Type
Single Supp Price
Sunday Jan 14, 2019
- +
$1475
Book Now
Sunday Jan 21, 2019
- +
$1475
Book Now
Sunday Jan 28, 2019
- +
$1475
Book Now
Departure
Number of travellers Tour Type
Single Supp Price
Friday Feb 9, 2019
- +
$1475
Book Now
Sunday Feb 11, 2019
- +
$1475
Book Now
Friday Feb 16, 2019
- +
$1475
Book Now
Sunday Feb 18, 2019
- +
$1475
Book Now
Friday Feb 23, 2019
- +
$1475
Book Now
Sunday Feb 25, 2019
- +
$1475
Book Now
Departure
Number of travellers Tour Type
Single Supp Price
Tuesday Mar 6, 2019
- +
$1475
Book Now
Thursday Mar 8, 2019
- +
$1475
Book Now
Saturday Mar 10, 2019
- +
$1475
Book Now
Monday Mar 12, 2019
- +
$1475
Book Now
Tuesday Mar 13, 2019
- +
$1475
Book Now
Wednesday Mar 14, 2019
- +
$1475
Book Now
Saturday Mar 17, 2019
- +
$1475
Book Now
Monday Mar 19, 2019
- +
$1475
Book Now
Tuesday Mar 20, 2019
- +
$1475
Book Now
Wednesday Mar 21, 2019
- +
$1475
Book Now
Thursday Mar 22, 2019
- +
$1475
Book Now
Saturday Mar 24, 2019
- +
$1475
Book Now
Sunday Mar 25, 2019
- +
$1475
Book Now
Monday Mar 26, 2019
- +
$1475
Book Now
Tuesday Mar 27, 2019
- +
$1475
Book Now
Wednesday Mar 28, 2019
- +
$1475
Book Now
Thursday Mar 29, 2019
- +
$1475
Book Now


Marrakech-Meet Your tour Guide

Depart for the monuments of Marrakech with visits to the 16th century grandiose saadien tombs, the bahia palace, a splendid example of Moorish Andaloussian architecture, and finally the Dar Si Said Palace, now a museum of southern crafts. In the afternoon we visit the beautifuls, exotic garden created in 1930 by painter Louis Majorelle and, within it Yves Saint Laurant Musuem of Berber art. Later, visit the word famous Djemaa El Fna, a spectacular open theatre with story tellers, fire-eaters, snake charmers and palm-readers. ( Tichka /Marrakech )



Marrakech-Ourika-Marrakech

Breakfast drive to Ourika valley with many Berber villages camouflaged into the surrounding hillside. Villager potters display their wares along the roadside. We will visit a Berber family to enjoy with her member a cup of Moroccan mint tea. Return to Marrakech and enjoy free time to explore and shop on your own. Dinner and overnight at the hotel in Marrakech ( Tichka /Marrakech )



Marrakech-Essaouira-Marrakech

Depart this morning for Essaouira, a picturesque port of an 800-year-old city, which shows traces of Iberian influence in its forts and towers. We suggest you have lunch outdoors' at Chalet de la Place, seafood dishes are highly recommended optional.It might be fun to visit theantique woodcarving souk along the rue Sqala, where small shops are built into the ramparts and feature items made of this wood , a type of scrub oak that grows in the Atlas Mountains. This is also the area of the boat builders. Return to Marrakech ( Tichka /Marrakech)



Marrakech-Back Home- Marrakech- Breakfast-morning

After breakfast you will be transferred to the airport and assisted with customs for your return flight home

    Hotel: Zalagah

    City: Marrakech

    Nights: 4
    Marrakech riad
    Hotel: Starts

    City: Marrakech

    Nights: 4
    Hotel: Mogador

    City: Marrakech

    Nights: 4
    Hotel: Riad Kniza

    City: Marrakech

    Nights: 4
    Hotel: Riad Elfenn

    City: Marrakech

    Nights: 4
    Hotel: Lena and Spa

    City: Marrakech

    Nights: 4
    Hotel: Palmerai Village

    City: Marrakech

    Nights: 4
    Hotel: kenzi Farah

    City: Marrakech

    Nights: 4
    Hotel: Dar Rhizlane

    City: Marrakech

    Nights: 4
    Hotel: Dar Lamia

    City: Marrakech

    Nights: 4
    Hotel: Plaza Marrakech

    City: Marrakech

    Nights: 4
    Hotel: Kenzi Club

    City: Marrakech

    Nights: 4
    Hotel: Riad Karmela

    City: Marrakech

    Nights: 4
    Hotel: Lamamaounia

    City: Marrakech

    Nights: 4